About us



Contact us

Dioxin EP 10'' Vinyl
12 €

+ shipping costs


Available on 110gr 45rpm 10'' vinyl 


01. Wrong Chemicals

02. Broken Bolt

03. Zoned out

04. Anxiety



All songs written, performed and produced by Fischer Tropsch

Recorded and mixed by Fernando Zambruno at Pancake Analog Recording Studios

Mastered by Mario G. Alberni at Kadifornia

Artwork by Ezequiel Barranco


How to order: click in "order now" button that will open a new e-mail window with the all instructions. if you prefer, send us an email with your shipping info and we will inform about the shipping costs and payment options.


Free delivery options in Sevilla (Spain) and some nearby cities.